Friday, December 14, 2018

Top 10 edm songs week 16

Top 10 edm songs week 16:   Moombahton Winter Edition – Xorks TV (Mixed by IceCue) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/moombahton-winter-edition-xorks-tv-mixed-icecue/   2. (Future Bass) SputniK – Ride the Waves https://udmcentral.com/future-bass/future-bass-sputnik-ride-waves/ 3.  We Are Castor – Williams (Hsm Exclusive) https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/deep-house-castor-williams-hsm-exclusive/ 4.  Romos – Azure https://udmcentral.com/epic-electro/epic-electro-romos-azure/ 5. (Chill Trap) Fox...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 3

The second top 10 edm song at UDM Central. Skan - The Vision https://udmcentral.com/trap/skan-the-vision/   2. Nasko - Insidious https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/nasko-insidious/   3. Jordi Rivera & Sonny Bass - Fairytales https://udmcentral.com/house/jordi-rivera-sonny-bass-fairytales/   4. Andrew Mathers – Mauritius (Original Mix) https://udmcentral.com/dance/andrew-mathers-mauritius-original-mix/   5. Khia – My Neck My Back (Zooly...

Top 10 edm songs week 13

The top 10 of UDM Central #13   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Kontor Top Of The Clubs – The Biggest Hits Of The...

Top 10 edm songs #17

Top 10 edm songs #17: The Chainsmokers – Paris (Subsurface Remix) https://udmcentral.com/trap/chainsmokers-paris-subsurface-remix/   2. The Chainsmokers – Paris (RetroVision Remix) https://udmcentral.com/house/chainsmokers-paris-retrovision-remix/   3. Clean Bandit – Rockabye ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie (Hibell Remix) https://udmcentral.com/featured/clean-bandit-rockabye-ft-sean-paul-anne-marie-hibell-remix/   4. Alicia Keys – In Common (Max Wallin’ Refix) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/alicia-keys-common-max-wallin-refix/   5. Skrillex –...

Top 10 edm songs week 14

  The top 10 of UDM Central #14   30 Seconds To Mars – The Kill (Dimatik Remix) https://udmcentral.com/remix/30-seconds-mars-kill-dimatik-remix/   2. The Chainsmokers – Setting Fires ft. XYLØ https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/chainsmokers-setting-fires-ft-xylo/   3. BEST DREAM TRAP/RAP/BASS MUSIC MIX 2017 – HD EP.2 https://udmcentral.com/mix/best-dream-traprapbass-music-mix-2017-hd-ep-2/   4. JRND & VMK – Make Dem...

Top 10 Remixes #1

We now introduce the top 10 remix songs at UDM Central. We decided to start with this series after the succesful weekly top 10 list. Make sure to let us know if we forget...

Top 10 edm songs week 11

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central.   DJ STATICS – TRAP VADOR mashup https://udmcentral.com/trap/dj-statics-trap-vador-mashup/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016...

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...

Top 10 edm songs week 12

      The top 10 of UDM Central #12   TuneSquad – Jungle Noise https://udmcentral.com/club/tunesquad-jungle-noise/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   3. EzipIN – Summer Beach Record https://udmcentral.com/summer/ezipin-summer-beach-record/   4. Karixon – Bai Papia...

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...