Friday, February 15, 2019

Top 10 edm songs week 11

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central.   DJ STATICS – TRAP VADOR mashup https://udmcentral.com/trap/dj-statics-trap-vador-mashup/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016...

Top 10 edm songs week 12

      The top 10 of UDM Central #12   TuneSquad – Jungle Noise https://udmcentral.com/club/tunesquad-jungle-noise/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   3. EzipIN – Summer Beach Record https://udmcentral.com/summer/ezipin-summer-beach-record/   4. Karixon – Bai Papia...

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...

Top 10 edm songs week 15

Top 10 edm songs week 15:   Hyro – Hypothetical https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/hyro-hypothetical/ 2. MOONZz – Every Every (TELYKast Remix) https://udmcentral.com/remix/moonzz-every-every-telykast-remix/ 3. Türküm & Tommy Scala & Dario Altay – Eradicate https://udmcentral.com/trap/turkum-tommy-scala-dario-altay-eradicate/ 4. SJUR ft. Chris Crone – Let Me Love You https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/sjur-ft-chris-crone-let-love/ 5. NICKY VÆNT – That Girl https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/nicky-vaent-girl-2/ 5. Venice...

Why you should not use spotify for music promotion

More and more artists use Spotify to promote their song. When sharing their song they leave a Spotify link to the song at their posts and promotions. There are however a couple of down...

Top 10 edm songs #17

Top 10 edm songs #17: The Chainsmokers – Paris (Subsurface Remix) https://udmcentral.com/trap/chainsmokers-paris-subsurface-remix/   2. The Chainsmokers – Paris (RetroVision Remix) https://udmcentral.com/house/chainsmokers-paris-retrovision-remix/   3. Clean Bandit – Rockabye ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie (Hibell Remix) https://udmcentral.com/featured/clean-bandit-rockabye-ft-sean-paul-anne-marie-hibell-remix/   4. Alicia Keys – In Common (Max Wallin’ Refix) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/alicia-keys-common-max-wallin-refix/   5. Skrillex –...

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...

Top 10 edm songs week 9

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 9.   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Art Beatz – Are You There...
Top 10 edm songs week 1

Top 10 edm songs week 1

The first top 10 edm song at UDM Central. C Lest - Party All Night #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/c-lest-party-night/   2. A Kiss - Ela Stone #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/kiss-ela-stone/   3. High Ground - Ethereal https://udmcentral.com/uncategorized/high-ground-ethereal/   4. Trap Music Best of Trap Music Mix 2016...

Top 10 edm songs week 10

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central. Enjoy !   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2....