Saturday, April 20, 2019

Top 10 edm songs week 6

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 6. #EDM #Remix #Dance #Summer #DeepHouse #Afro #Music   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu...

Top 10 edm songs week 11

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central.   DJ STATICS – TRAP VADOR mashup https://udmcentral.com/trap/dj-statics-trap-vador-mashup/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016...

Top 10 edm songs week 12

      The top 10 of UDM Central #12   TuneSquad – Jungle Noise https://udmcentral.com/club/tunesquad-jungle-noise/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   3. EzipIN – Summer Beach Record https://udmcentral.com/summer/ezipin-summer-beach-record/   4. Karixon – Bai Papia...

Top 10 edm songs week 16

Top 10 edm songs week 16:   Moombahton Winter Edition – Xorks TV (Mixed by IceCue) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/moombahton-winter-edition-xorks-tv-mixed-icecue/   2. (Future Bass) SputniK – Ride the Waves https://udmcentral.com/future-bass/future-bass-sputnik-ride-waves/ 3.  We Are Castor – Williams (Hsm Exclusive) https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/deep-house-castor-williams-hsm-exclusive/ 4.  Romos – Azure https://udmcentral.com/epic-electro/epic-electro-romos-azure/ 5. (Chill Trap) Fox...

Top 10 edm songs week 8

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 8.   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. New Best Club Dance Summer Party...

Top 10 edm songs #17

Top 10 edm songs #17: The Chainsmokers – Paris (Subsurface Remix) https://udmcentral.com/trap/chainsmokers-paris-subsurface-remix/   2. The Chainsmokers – Paris (RetroVision Remix) https://udmcentral.com/house/chainsmokers-paris-retrovision-remix/   3. Clean Bandit – Rockabye ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie (Hibell Remix) https://udmcentral.com/featured/clean-bandit-rockabye-ft-sean-paul-anne-marie-hibell-remix/   4. Alicia Keys – In Common (Max Wallin’ Refix) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/alicia-keys-common-max-wallin-refix/   5. Skrillex –...

Music blog marketing

In the last years we have seen a lot of new blogs that feature music. From EDM to Hip Hop, blogs are getting more popular and better. Many blogs have grown in the last...

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...

Top 10 edm songs week 7

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 7. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Club Party Dance Remixes...

Why you should not use spotify for music promotion

More and more artists use Spotify to promote their song. When sharing their song they leave a Spotify link to the song at their posts and promotions. There are however a couple of down...