Friday, December 14, 2018

Top 10 edm songs #17

Top 10 edm songs #17: The Chainsmokers – Paris (Subsurface Remix) https://udmcentral.com/trap/chainsmokers-paris-subsurface-remix/   2. The Chainsmokers – Paris (RetroVision Remix) https://udmcentral.com/house/chainsmokers-paris-retrovision-remix/   3. Clean Bandit – Rockabye ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie (Hibell Remix) https://udmcentral.com/featured/clean-bandit-rockabye-ft-sean-paul-anne-marie-hibell-remix/   4. Alicia Keys – In Common (Max Wallin’ Refix) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/alicia-keys-common-max-wallin-refix/   5. Skrillex –...

Top 10 edm songs week 9

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 9.   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Art Beatz – Are You There...

Top 10 edm songs week 10

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central. Enjoy !   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2....

Top 10 edm songs week 8

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 8.   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. New Best Club Dance Summer Party...

Top 10 edm songs week 11

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central.   DJ STATICS – TRAP VADOR mashup https://udmcentral.com/trap/dj-statics-trap-vador-mashup/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 4

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/remix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Summer Party Club Dance Music Megamix 2016 https://udmcentral.com/remix/new-best-summer-party-club-dance-music-megamix-2016/   3....

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...

Top 10 edm songs week 6

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 6. #EDM #Remix #Dance #Summer #DeepHouse #Afro #Music   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu...

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...

Music blog marketing

In the last years we have seen a lot of new blogs that feature music. From EDM to Hip Hop, blogs are getting more popular and better. Many blogs have grown in the last...