Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Top 10 edm songs week 15

Top 10 edm songs week 15:   Hyro – Hypothetical https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/hyro-hypothetical/ 2. MOONZz – Every Every (TELYKast Remix) https://udmcentral.com/remix/moonzz-every-every-telykast-remix/ 3. Türküm & Tommy Scala & Dario Altay – Eradicate https://udmcentral.com/trap/turkum-tommy-scala-dario-altay-eradicate/ 4. SJUR ft. Chris Crone – Let Me Love You https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/sjur-ft-chris-crone-let-love/ 5. NICKY VÆNT – That Girl https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/nicky-vaent-girl-2/ 5. Venice...

Top 10 edm songs week 16

Top 10 edm songs week 16:   Moombahton Winter Edition – Xorks TV (Mixed by IceCue) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/moombahton-winter-edition-xorks-tv-mixed-icecue/   2. (Future Bass) SputniK – Ride the Waves https://udmcentral.com/future-bass/future-bass-sputnik-ride-waves/ 3.  We Are Castor – Williams (Hsm Exclusive) https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/deep-house-castor-williams-hsm-exclusive/ 4.  Romos – Azure https://udmcentral.com/epic-electro/epic-electro-romos-azure/ 5. (Chill Trap) Fox...

Top 10 edm songs week 8

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 8.   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. New Best Club Dance Summer Party...

Top 10 edm songs week 9

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 9.   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Art Beatz – Are You There...
UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central also has a Facebook page. You can find the latest trending songs at our facebook channel and you will get daily updates as well.   Our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/udmcentral/

Top 10 edm songs week 11

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central.   DJ STATICS – TRAP VADOR mashup https://udmcentral.com/trap/dj-statics-trap-vador-mashup/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016...

Top 10 edm songs week 7

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 7. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Club Party Dance Remixes...

Top 10 edm songs week 13

The top 10 of UDM Central #13   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Kontor Top Of The Clubs – The Biggest Hits Of The...

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...
Top 10 edm songs week 1

Top 10 edm songs week 1

The first top 10 edm song at UDM Central. C Lest - Party All Night #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/c-lest-party-night/   2. A Kiss - Ela Stone #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/kiss-ela-stone/   3. High Ground - Ethereal https://udmcentral.com/uncategorized/high-ground-ethereal/   4. Trap Music Best of Trap Music Mix 2016...