Saturday, February 16, 2019

Instagram

UDMCentral now also has an Instagram account. Follow us : udmcentral https://www.instagram.com/udmcentral

Top 10 edm songs week 16

Top 10 edm songs week 16:   Moombahton Winter Edition – Xorks TV (Mixed by IceCue) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/moombahton-winter-edition-xorks-tv-mixed-icecue/   2. (Future Bass) SputniK – Ride the Waves https://udmcentral.com/future-bass/future-bass-sputnik-ride-waves/ 3.  We Are Castor – Williams (Hsm Exclusive) https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/deep-house-castor-williams-hsm-exclusive/ 4.  Romos – Azure https://udmcentral.com/epic-electro/epic-electro-romos-azure/ 5. (Chill Trap) Fox...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 4

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/remix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Summer Party Club Dance Music Megamix 2016 https://udmcentral.com/remix/new-best-summer-party-club-dance-music-megamix-2016/   3....

Top 10 edm songs week 12

      The top 10 of UDM Central #12   TuneSquad – Jungle Noise https://udmcentral.com/club/tunesquad-jungle-noise/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   3. EzipIN – Summer Beach Record https://udmcentral.com/summer/ezipin-summer-beach-record/   4. Karixon – Bai Papia...
Top 10 edm songs week 2

Top 10 edm songs week 2

The second top 10 edm song at UDM Central. RONNY ROX & SEBASTIAN RIMA – GET THE FUCK UP https://udmcentral.com/bigroom/ronny-rox-sebastian-rima-get-fuck/   2. Praia Del Sol & Renco – Love Is Wicked (Daan Junior Refix)   https://udmcentral.com/remix/praia-del-sol-renco-love-wicked-daan-junior-refix/   3.  Hardwell Ft Jake Reese...

Top 10 edm songs week 13

The top 10 of UDM Central #13   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Kontor Top Of The Clubs – The Biggest Hits Of The...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 3

The second top 10 edm song at UDM Central. Skan - The Vision https://udmcentral.com/trap/skan-the-vision/   2. Nasko - Insidious https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/nasko-insidious/   3. Jordi Rivera & Sonny Bass - Fairytales https://udmcentral.com/house/jordi-rivera-sonny-bass-fairytales/   4. Andrew Mathers – Mauritius (Original Mix) https://udmcentral.com/dance/andrew-mathers-mauritius-original-mix/   5. Khia – My Neck My Back (Zooly...

Why you should not use spotify for music promotion

More and more artists use Spotify to promote their song. When sharing their song they leave a Spotify link to the song at their posts and promotions. There are however a couple of down...

Top 10 edm songs week 10

Another week and another top 10 of the best edm songs at UDM Central. Enjoy !   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2....

Music blog marketing

In the last years we have seen a lot of new blogs that feature music. From EDM to Hip Hop, blogs are getting more popular and better. Many blogs have grown in the last...