Thursday, August 22, 2019

Top 10 Remixes #1

We now introduce the top 10 remix songs at UDM Central. We decided to start with this series after the succesful weekly top 10 list. Make sure to let us know if we forget...

Top 10 edm songs week 16

Top 10 edm songs week 16:   Moombahton Winter Edition – Xorks TV (Mixed by IceCue) https://udmcentral.com/afro-house/moombahton-winter-edition-xorks-tv-mixed-icecue/   2. (Future Bass) SputniK – Ride the Waves https://udmcentral.com/future-bass/future-bass-sputnik-ride-waves/ 3.  We Are Castor – Williams (Hsm Exclusive) https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/deep-house-castor-williams-hsm-exclusive/ 4.  Romos – Azure https://udmcentral.com/epic-electro/epic-electro-romos-azure/ 5. (Chill Trap) Fox...

Music blog marketing

In the last years we have seen a lot of new blogs that feature music. From EDM to Hip Hop, blogs are getting more popular and better. Many blogs have grown in the last...

Top 10 edm songs week 6

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 6. #EDM #Remix #Dance #Summer #DeepHouse #Afro #Music   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu...

Top 10 edm songs week 15

Top 10 edm songs week 15:   Hyro – Hypothetical https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/hyro-hypothetical/ 2. MOONZz – Every Every (TELYKast Remix) https://udmcentral.com/remix/moonzz-every-every-telykast-remix/ 3. Türküm & Tommy Scala & Dario Altay – Eradicate https://udmcentral.com/trap/turkum-tommy-scala-dario-altay-eradicate/ 4. SJUR ft. Chris Crone – Let Me Love You https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/sjur-ft-chris-crone-let-love/ 5. NICKY VÆNT – That Girl https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/nicky-vaent-girl-2/ 5. Venice...

Top 10 edm songs week 7

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 7. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Club Party Dance Remixes...

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...
UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central also has a Facebook page. You can find the latest trending songs at our facebook channel and you will get daily updates as well.   Our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/udmcentral/

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...

Instagram

UDMCentral now also has an Instagram account. Follow us : udmcentral https://www.instagram.com/udmcentral