Friday, December 14, 2018
Top 10 edm songs week 1

Top 10 edm songs week 1

The first top 10 edm song at UDM Central. C Lest - Party All Night #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/c-lest-party-night/   2. A Kiss - Ela Stone #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/kiss-ela-stone/   3. High Ground - Ethereal https://udmcentral.com/uncategorized/high-ground-ethereal/   4. Trap Music Best of Trap Music Mix 2016...

Why you should not use spotify for music promotion

More and more artists use Spotify to promote their song. When sharing their song they leave a Spotify link to the song at their posts and promotions. There are however a couple of down...

Top 10 edm songs week 7

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 7. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Club Party Dance Remixes...

Top 10 edm songs week 6

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 6. #EDM #Remix #Dance #Summer #DeepHouse #Afro #Music   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu...

Top 10 edm songs week 13

The top 10 of UDM Central #13   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   2. Kontor Top Of The Clubs – The Biggest Hits Of The...

Instagram

UDMCentral now also has an Instagram account. Follow us : udmcentral https://www.instagram.com/udmcentral

Top 10 Remixes #1

We now introduce the top 10 remix songs at UDM Central. We decided to start with this series after the succesful weekly top 10 list. Make sure to let us know if we forget...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 3

The second top 10 edm song at UDM Central. Skan - The Vision https://udmcentral.com/trap/skan-the-vision/   2. Nasko - Insidious https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/nasko-insidious/   3. Jordi Rivera & Sonny Bass - Fairytales https://udmcentral.com/house/jordi-rivera-sonny-bass-fairytales/   4. Andrew Mathers – Mauritius (Original Mix) https://udmcentral.com/dance/andrew-mathers-mauritius-original-mix/   5. Khia – My Neck My Back (Zooly...

Music blog marketing

In the last years we have seen a lot of new blogs that feature music. From EDM to Hip Hop, blogs are getting more popular and better. Many blogs have grown in the last...

Top 10 edm songs week 15

Top 10 edm songs week 15:   Hyro – Hypothetical https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/hyro-hypothetical/ 2. MOONZz – Every Every (TELYKast Remix) https://udmcentral.com/remix/moonzz-every-every-telykast-remix/ 3. Türküm & Tommy Scala & Dario Altay – Eradicate https://udmcentral.com/trap/turkum-tommy-scala-dario-altay-eradicate/ 4. SJUR ft. Chris Crone – Let Me Love You https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/sjur-ft-chris-crone-let-love/ 5. NICKY VÆNT – That Girl https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/nicky-vaent-girl-2/ 5. Venice...