Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Top 10 edm songs week 7

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 7. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Club Party Dance Remixes...
UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central also has a Facebook page. You can find the latest trending songs at our facebook channel and you will get daily updates as well.   Our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/udmcentral/

Top 10 edm songs week 6

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central of week 6. #EDM #Remix #Dance #Summer #DeepHouse #Afro #Music   Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 4

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/remix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Summer Party Club Dance Music Megamix 2016 https://udmcentral.com/remix/new-best-summer-party-club-dance-music-megamix-2016/   3....

Top 10 edm songs week 12

      The top 10 of UDM Central #12   TuneSquad – Jungle Noise https://udmcentral.com/club/tunesquad-jungle-noise/   2. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/mix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/   3. EzipIN – Summer Beach Record https://udmcentral.com/summer/ezipin-summer-beach-record/   4. Karixon – Bai Papia...

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...

Top 10 edm songs week 15

Top 10 edm songs week 15:   Hyro – Hypothetical https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/hyro-hypothetical/ 2. MOONZz – Every Every (TELYKast Remix) https://udmcentral.com/remix/moonzz-every-every-telykast-remix/ 3. Türküm & Tommy Scala & Dario Altay – Eradicate https://udmcentral.com/trap/turkum-tommy-scala-dario-altay-eradicate/ 4. SJUR ft. Chris Crone – Let Me Love You https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/sjur-ft-chris-crone-let-love/ 5. NICKY VÆNT – That Girl https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/nicky-vaent-girl-2/ 5. Venice...

Instagram

UDMCentral now also has an Instagram account. Follow us : udmcentral https://www.instagram.com/udmcentral
Top 10 edm songs week 1

Top 10 edm songs week 1

The first top 10 edm song at UDM Central. C Lest - Party All Night #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/c-lest-party-night/   2. A Kiss - Ela Stone #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/kiss-ela-stone/   3. High Ground - Ethereal https://udmcentral.com/uncategorized/high-ground-ethereal/   4. Trap Music Best of Trap Music Mix 2016...