Sunday, December 16, 2018

Top 10 edm songs week 5

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central.   Japz Soul - That Fire https://udmcentral.com/remix/japz-soul-fire/   2.  Missy Elliott – WORK IT (BRXTN Kuduro Flip) https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/missy-elliott-work-brxtn-kuduro-flip/   3. David Guetta Miami Ultra Music Festival 2016 https://udmcentral.com/mix/david-guetta-miami-ultra-music-festival-2016/ 4. BBHMM‬ (Shintaro & YGSP Remix) / Rihanna https://udmcentral.com/dance/bbhmm%e2%80%ac-shintaro-ygsp-remix-rihanna/   5. Electro...

Music blog marketing

In the last years we have seen a lot of new blogs that feature music. From EDM to Hip Hop, blogs are getting more popular and better. Many blogs have grown in the last...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 4

The top 10 EDM songs at UDM Central. Party Mix 2016 Vol 14 | New Best Club Dance Music Mashups Remixes Mix 2016 (DJ Silviu M) https://udmcentral.com/remix/party-mix-2016-vol-14-new-best-club-dance-music-mashups-remixes-mix-2016-dj-silviu-m/ 2. New Best Summer Party Club Dance Music Megamix 2016 https://udmcentral.com/remix/new-best-summer-party-club-dance-music-megamix-2016/   3....

Why you should not use spotify for music promotion

More and more artists use Spotify to promote their song. When sharing their song they leave a Spotify link to the song at their posts and promotions. There are however a couple of down...
Top 10

Top 10 edm songs week 3

The second top 10 edm song at UDM Central. Skan - The Vision https://udmcentral.com/trap/skan-the-vision/   2. Nasko - Insidious https://udmcentral.com/dubstep/nasko-insidious/   3. Jordi Rivera & Sonny Bass - Fairytales https://udmcentral.com/house/jordi-rivera-sonny-bass-fairytales/   4. Andrew Mathers – Mauritius (Original Mix) https://udmcentral.com/dance/andrew-mathers-mauritius-original-mix/   5. Khia – My Neck My Back (Zooly...
UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central now also at Facebook

UDM Central also has a Facebook page. You can find the latest trending songs at our facebook channel and you will get daily updates as well.   Our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/udmcentral/
Top 10 edm songs week 2

Top 10 edm songs week 2

The second top 10 edm song at UDM Central. RONNY ROX & SEBASTIAN RIMA – GET THE FUCK UP https://udmcentral.com/bigroom/ronny-rox-sebastian-rima-get-fuck/   2. Praia Del Sol & Renco – Love Is Wicked (Daan Junior Refix)   https://udmcentral.com/remix/praia-del-sol-renco-love-wicked-daan-junior-refix/   3.  Hardwell Ft Jake Reese...
Top 10 edm songs week 1

Top 10 edm songs week 1

The first top 10 edm song at UDM Central. C Lest - Party All Night #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/c-lest-party-night/   2. A Kiss - Ela Stone #DeepHouse https://udmcentral.com/deep-house/kiss-ela-stone/   3. High Ground - Ethereal https://udmcentral.com/uncategorized/high-ground-ethereal/   4. Trap Music Best of Trap Music Mix 2016...

Free music placement

All artists can promote their edm songs for free at UDM Central. We are always looking for new songs and trending artists. Submitting your song is free and we will never charge you money...