This is a featured release on the Ultra 2011 Compilation, buy your copy in the US here:
And Canada here:
For more songs like “Amazing”, follow our “Dance All Day” Spotify playlist!
Inna – Amazing from Ultra Records

Buy the album ‘Hot’ Here:

Ultra 2011 US Tracklist

Disc 1
1- Yolanda Be Cool vs DCUP -We No Speak Americano
2- Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Radio Edit)
3- Lady Gaga – Alejandro (Dave Audé Remix)
4- Ke$ha – TiK ToK
5- Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell – One (Your Name) (Vocal Mix)
6- Kaskade feat. Martina of Dragonette – Fire In Your New Shoes (Extended)
7-  deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff
8- Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Extended)
9 – Calvin Harris – Flashback (David Guetta’s One Love Remix)
10- Alex Gaudino – I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Vocal Club Mix)
11- Honorebel feat. Sean Kingston and Trina – My Girl (Disco Fries Remix Extended)
12- Roger Sanchez ft Far East Movement – 2Gether (Extended)

Disc 2
1- Benny Benassi feat. Kelis,, and Jean-Baptiste — Spaceship (Extended)
2- Jump Smokers – Drunk Girls In The Club
3- Ultimate – It’s My Birthday
4- Remady feat. Manu-L – Give Me A Sign
5- Tiësto feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Extended)
6- Wolfgang Gartner & deadmau5 – Animal Rights
7- Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love (Remode Version)
8- Basshunter — Saturday (Extended Mix)
9- JES – Closer (Bimbo Jones Remix)
10- Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis Bextor- Not Giving Up On Love (Extended
11- Kim Sozzi – Just One Day (Extended)
12- Inna – Amazing (Play & Win Club Version)