Buy the single here:
Lil Jon – Let’s F***in Lose It Drink Party (Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki Lil Jon – Turbulence) from Ultra Music

Ultra Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in New York City. Ultra’s current roster includes deadmau5, Benny Benassi, Kaskade, Wolfgang Gartner, The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Alex Gaudino, Congorock, Adrian Lux, Fedde Le Grand, Axwell, TOKiMonsta, Alexandra Stan and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others including Tiësto, Avicii, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Sasha & John Digweed, and others.
Ultra Music Online:



  1. someone can tell me why is this retard being payed for ? he does nothing 
    and i don't think  he has the brain to come up with that mix
    well i don't want to imagine what will become the MUSIC in the future