New World Sound – Cheer Up available now!

from Ultra Music

Subscribe to Ultra Music –
Subscribe to UltraTV –

Ultra Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in New York City. Ultra’s current roster includes Benny Benassi, The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Above & Beyond, Hot Since 82, Faul, Chris Lake, Klingande, Bakermat, Carnage, Mr Probz, Flosstradamus, Hardwell, Henry Krinkle, Chris Malinchak, Storm Queen, Congorock, Adrian Lux, Axwell, TOKiMonsta, and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others including Tiësto, Avicii, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Sasha & John Digweed, and others.

Ultra Music Online:



  1. <-!! Dope Mix #002 !!
      Tracklist :
    – New World Sound & Reece Low – Lose control
    -.DVBBS & Jay Hardway – Voodoo
    -.3LAU feat Bright Lights – How you love me 
    VS Dzeko & Torres – Alarm 
    VS Borgeous – They dont know us
    -.Tony Junior & Marnik – Jump Around
    – DIMARO & D-Stroyer – Stadium
    – Dimitri vegas & Like mike & Fedde le Grand – Tales of tomorrow
    – Henry Fong & D.O.D – Bust dem